You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS ICO - My Views on this IMPORTANT ICO for STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

The drop in price is due to the fact that after the conclusion of Ico's the owners of the projects in a bid to convert most of the coins gather to fiat currencies in other to further the development of the proposed projects; releases large sums of this coins gathered during Ico's into the exchange market which inevitably increase supply and with lesser demand results in inflation of price.Different analysis has been made by experts to detect the reason for the fall, but many has come to the conclusion that the market is unpredictable. A closer observation which I made and datas I was able to gather from my research shows that after every big Ico's the crypto market experience a fall
in price.

Sort:  

this makes sense to me, but I'm not sure it's easy to expect a given outcome as the markets are also simply exploited for large trader's desires I imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67