You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Price Of STEEM Has Been STAGNANT!

in #steem5 years ago

Right now Steemit sells over 800000 Steem every month and keeps the price flat. You seem very negative about this place lately and not very active.

I am a long-term player of this platfrom and keep power up. You might check the latest development of Palnet and Steem-Engine.

Sort:  

I definitely have not been active because 1) the interactions have been extremely low and mostly superficial and 2) the price of STEEM has been completely suppressed by the big players and has in fact robbed the investors of any gains in this market.
We should be much higher than 40 cents right now.

I HATE THE SUPERFICIAL COMMENTS WHEN YOU CAN TELL THEY DIDNT EVEN BOTHER TO WATCH READ ETC.... I HATE THAT

Love you

Great post. Upvoted and followed. You upvote me back?

🤣

Well I recently sold what little steem I had (about 100 USD worth) which I gained from nothing from over a year of use. It was a fun adventure. This steem thing. But what to do, we're all looking for a platform that is not overcrowded or abused.

I took my money to an online poker table and lost it all. Serious investor here. Lol

Great comment! I liked it. You like mine too? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36