You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp,thanks for the steemjet platform and also for supporting the steemjetceleb initiative.

A contest was held last week in which I emerged as the winner, link found HERE,am actually making preparations to attend SIN 2 in abuja by next month as the steemjetceleb.

As the steemjetceleb personality I would really need to represent the community well,I don't have funds for all that,so am soliciting for you support to enable me tidy up.

This is a list of all I need to take care of

  • Transportation by flight to and fro

  • Accommodation

  • Feeding

  • Miscellaneous

I would be needing 1000 steem for everything. Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59