Sort:  

Hey you.

I was actually looking at some of our chats in our posts from earlier..... this morning as my blog engagement dwindles LOL.

I have faithfully Polysporine'd it ( I just verbed that, yep) and bandaided ( and again lol) - each nite and it is now about 80% healed.

Would you believe the other nite I was towelling off, after a shower and the towel cracked it open??? I could not believe it.

I guess I need some more fabric softener LOL

Yeah my Want to fabric softener that towel. Hey, I kinda "verbed" it. Lol. I'm glad to hear it's getting better. I've noticed some dwindle on my posts too. I think the Influx of new users has some bearing on it, not that I'm against new users! I am a bit annoyed with the heavier outpouring of spam though. Esoecially spam comments. They just don't get it! Bleh.

LOL, like the dummy on my post here about 2 mins ago?

lol

Like, not even a pasted comment..... just a link drop.

How rude.

Like that one & this one @quinneaker recent post

Wow.

I think he must need some fabric softener too!

Crusty!!!!

Yeah do you UNDERSTAND NOW?? Lol

UV you just because of the effective use of the word:

Bleh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50