You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn! What to do next!!!!!!

in #steem4 years ago

No alt coin is decentralized to its maximum it’s a relative term that we all just throw around like cat shit hoping it sticks to something the point is it’s just more decentralized than the traditional way

Give us SMT, open link, open seed, RC pools for dapps and more developer tools and let steem prove it can be a success or suffer the consequences of non performance and be absorbed

I’d say dapp owners should be looking to get into his pockets and leverage Tron too it’s the best for their projects! The more users they bring the more he looks good! Self interest at its finest

Sort:  

It would be awesome if things just stayed as they are, with more marketing and more users. But these mixed messages about steem moving to tron and token swaps and blah blah leaves to much uncertainty for business owners. personally I love steem and the community. But with my business hat on, well it does not look to appealing now.

I think everyone here has been through the ringer and are emotionally attached myself included but regardless of the name and blockchain if I’m totally agnostic the market will dictate the product changes and what will make it a winner it’s what Justin wants and what we all want!

We all learning here and only time will tell! This is new territory never been done in blockchain so let’s see where it takes us!

I was planning to build on steem this year so I’m pretty keen to see how this all works out

"I was planning to build on steem this year so I’m pretty keen to see how this all works out"

What you planning and will this effect your plans?

So I wanted to add my own front end and token under the your.nichemarket domain for people who want to share small business related info And review businesses and service providers in a long form medium which I feel is lacking

I want to open up a NFT marketplace for digital services like freelancing and ticketing and coupons on the shop.nichemarket so small businesses can use it as a marketing tool

I want to open contest.nichemaket so big and small businesses can run contests for various niche audiences and do give aways for any task they choose!

This will all complement my current site

But with all this now I’ll put it in pause because of costing and not wanting to have to redo work or be stuck because of compatibly issues

sounds exciting. But this
"But with all this now I’ll put it in pause because of costing and not wanting to have to redo work or be stuck because of compatibly issues"

^^^ an issue for many right now.

Well I guess we will just have to wait and see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70