You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People are Capitulating

in #steem5 years ago

I have been seeing the drama too which says a lot because I try my best to avoid it lol, I've been dragged into giving my opinion only to be told I'm wrong and its a sinking ship and by all means, you have your opinion.

People give up on various platforms every day and that's the natural user churn, we have a small community so when someone decides to call it quits it seems like a big deal. I've been here just shy of 2 years and I've been through HFs and mass exodus and big accounts leaving and I don't think its the end of the world.

I think patience in business is key, your first 5 years is basically survival and proof of concept and on this scale and with decentralisation it's hard but not impossible. I think that the whole earn and moon has got people thinking crypto was an easy way out from their current situation but its not the case yes there are people who made major gains in a matter of weeks or months but they are the exception, not the rule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32