You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small update to break the silence

in #steem4 years ago

Damn son that's quite a few hurdles to leap over, hope its all going to be uphill from here for your project. The hard part may seem like building it but putting it out there comes with its own set of challenges, in fact it never ends. Good to see you break the radio silence, and all the best with moving towards a launch

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, we appreciate it!

Yeah, I guess you're never prepared for what life throws at you until it actually happens.

It makes me kind of happy though, because it's also made me realize how important this is to me. If this was any other job, I would have quit ages ago. I would never work part time jobs to support this if I didn't know in my heart that the work is important.

And that gives me purpose, whether or not it works out.

Best case: We improve the world
Worst case: We tried and can keep our heads high and be proud of the effort we put in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60