You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes.... I Will Be on HIVE (I Guess) ....... and on STEEM as well (Here Are My Thoughts)

in #steem5 years ago

Lol well that's crypto mate, you disagree you fork off, I don't see the point of getting emotionally tied to any chain, I use them all and invested in a bunch and I'm only interested in stacking sats, if something gives me a few extra sats I'm okay with that.

Fiat is going to shit so as long as I can grow my hedge position, Im okay. I think we all looking at this through the eye of a needle and when interoperability is realised exchanges become useless and value can instantly be transferred to where it is most productive.

Sort:  

I hate the fact that exchanges have such a grip still on the market.

I have really been wanting to have atomic swaps for years now.

I despise exchanges, the sooner we can get rid of them the better! I don’t get why so many crypto users are being so oblivious to that fact it makes me feel like it’s just really 20 somethings really thinking they going to lambo using that shit!

The game is a lot bigger than buying and selling on binance! It’s a nice entry point but if that’s where you stop I don’t even call you a crypto enthusiast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63