You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitbit and Steemit: similarity in leadership and failures, however Steem will survive being decentralized and community based, EOS/Cardano/TRON may not.

in #steem5 years ago

Tron is the most hype coin on the planet JS knows how to take any old news and use it to pump his coins bags!

I haven’t heard much of cardano thought and EOS has always just been a I missed out on ETH this is your second chance coin

I do think they are all pretty overhyped and valued when we consider what they’ve done in terms of actual wealth creation and creating products!

Perhaps I am a bit biased on steem but I feel it’s been far more practical and the community has done its fair bit too! Which is why it’s my favourite alt

Other alts I invest in I am just there because I know with hype I can dump my bags for a nice profit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36