You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you hold Steem Power, you're earning STEEM automatically

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @lukestokes

Brilliantly put together, so much so I actually might have started to understand it! 😁

One quick question though. Does it work it out and increase your SP every block or does it change at a different point? Newbish question, sorry.

I'm loving the fact that you chose to not self vote even though it's worth a lot of Steem. We need more people like you, Sir. I don't understand why it's possible to self vote at all. I doesn't make any sense and goes against the whole philosophy of the place. Can it not just be removed?

You are getting a follow and an upvote from me because of all of the above and a thank you for your care of the system and your thoughts of well being for every participant.

Cheers, Gaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71