You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no!! The trending page is being Ransacked by Rich Gremlins!!!

in #steem7 years ago

You just hit the point
> Maybe if we stop attacking the people who are spending money on the bots and adding liquidity to this market, but change the code of Steem to showcase quality content we can have the Rich Gremlins buy their trophies all day long and the artist get featured for adding good content to the platform.
> Here is the cold, ugly, wart infested truth.... Honestly, as I was collecting my thoughts on this weird rant post, (I started writing this a few days ago and abandoned it) I ran across this video by @benleemusic and since I could not do a better job than he did, I will recommend you watch it if you are feeling a little down about the price of Steem.... In any case... I'm sorry for my rant.... believe it or not I'm not upset, I just want everyone to get a grip of themselves...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63