You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content is worthless

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

You are absolutely correct! Quality content in any form and shape is essential for our community. At least you must be authentic! Be an original as I wrote in my previous article you put your kind comment for me. Nice to meet you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would like to add that I nearly reached over 19000 posts what means that the most important is to socialize and interact with people to know who they are, feel and think. That’s how I met you and read your very valuable article.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, you have said it all, originality of one's content is very important though it is not enough if relationship is not being build. I'm happy to meet you too. I hope we get along these days on steemit. Thanks for the support once again.

We need to help each other, motivating newcomers to keep going. We all started like small fish and if you compare yourself with others we all are still small plankton.

I dedicate some time every day to curate manually, also autovote but the most important is to reward people who take time to comment on my stories. I never forget to give each my small vote as well to say thank you! Gibe&take should be always in balance

I'm happy to meet you, it is not easy to see someone to supporting you. It takes a lot sacrifice. I see you as a good person, supporter of something great. Nothing is so small to give but the heart that behind it is what matters. Many make that mistake waiting to have more before they will be willing to give, which might not happen or take lot of time before they can accomplish so aims.

but the most important is to reward people who take time to comment on my stories

which is why ,the title of my post goes like that. It is because I made attempts to make a comment, relationship, that brought you to my blog. Good content versus good relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26