Have you ever paid null

in #steem6 years ago

So I was promoting yesterday when I realized I was paying @null I thought promoting sent funds to the user s of content but no it went to null, upon further research I found out it is a system where they burn the coins that are sent never to be seen again which actually help keep the price of steem up so not a bad idea I was kinda mad at first but soon realized what it was all about and I'm ok with that let me know what you guys think thanks and have a great day!!!

Sort:  

hi, @chdscottey
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

I got ya dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56