Hola! hoy te cuento: ¿Porqué decidí ser parte de Steemit? (Hello! Today I tell you: Why did I decide to be part of Steemit?)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos, Hey everyone!

Yo soy Carla Trocel, pero decidí utilizar otro nombre que me encanta "Charlotte" para darme a conocer aquí entre la comunidad de steemit.

(I'm Carla Trocel, but I decided to use another name that I love "Charlotte" to let me know here among the steemit community)

DSC04919 HDR.jpg

El 3 de enero de este año decidí ser parte de steemit porque sentí que a través de este maravilloso ciberespacio puedo desarrollar mi potencial como escritora y mejorar mi escritura en otros idiomas. Por ahora estaré publicando en español y en inglés. Español porque es mi lengua natal y en inglés para aprender más de este idioma y llegar a muchas más personas. Cuando me sienta más en confianza, también incluiré publicaciones en otros idiomas que me encantan como Francés y Portugués, pero aun tengo que aprender un poco más sobre ellos.

(On January 3 of this year I decided to be part of steemit because I felt that through this wonderful cyberspace I can develop my potential as a writer and improve my writing in other languages. For now I will be publishing in Spanish and English. Spanish because it is my native language and in English to learn more of this language and reach many more people. When I feel more in confidence, I will also include publications in other languages ​​that I love like French and Portuguese, but I still have to learn a little more about them.)

4468_1164447512605_3261048_n.jpg

También aportaré contenido de valor sobre naturopatía, permacultura, emprendimiento, viajes por Venezuela y el Mundo... y de vez en cuando compartir algo ligero y divertido para alegrar sus días ;)

(I will also contribute valuable content about naturopathy, permaculture, entrepreneurship, travel through Venezuela and the World ... and from time to time share something light and fun to brighten up your days ;) )

Escribiré sobre (I will write about):

NATUROPATÍA porque quiero compartir todo lo que estoy aprendiendo. Actualmente estoy en 2do semestre ;)
(NATUROPATHY, because I want to share everything I'm learning. I am currently in 2nd semester ;) )

2DO SEMESTRE.jpg

PERMACULTURA porque considero que es el sistema de vida que puede contribuir a mejorar la relación entre los seres humanos, los animales y la madre naturaleza.
(PERMACULTURE, because I believe that it is the system of life that can contribute to improving the relationship between human beings, animals and Mother Nature.)

IMG_2479.JPG
Pimentón-Huerta Urbana en el techo de mi apartamento (Paprika - Urban farming on the roof of my apartment)

EMPRENDIMIENTO para compartir mis experiencias en el camino de emprender en un país llamado Venezuela. Puedes conocer más sobre mi emprendimiento en la cuenta Instagram: @lagolfeaderia
(ENTREPRENEURSHIP, to share my experiences on the road to entrepreneurship in a country called Venezuela. You can learn more about my endeavor on the Instagram account: @lagolfeaderia)

Drea 2.JPG

VIAJES donde contaré sobre los hermosos paisajes que he visitado y "los grandes aprendizajes" que siempre son el mejor souvenir de cualquier viaje.
(TRIPS, I will tell about the beautiful landscapes that I have visited and "the great learnings" that are always the best souvenir of any trip.)

Cuyagua julio 2009 2.jpg

Seguimos en contacto (Keep in touch)!

Paz y Amor,
Peace and love,

CT

Instagram: @carlatrocel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @charlotte-trocel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! thank you very much for the welcome;) I have already stored my password in a safe place. Thankful for the support to improve my exposure in steemit, I'll be watching your posts!

Hola Charlotte, Bienvenida! Has enumerado una serie de temas sumamente interesantes... me encantaría saber más acerca de la naturopatía y cómo has podido estudiar los métodos que serían aplicados, debo confesar que es un mundo totalmente desconocido para mí, pero creo que deberíamos rescatar la capacidad curativa innata del cuerpo humano!

Aprovecho para invitarte a formar parte de https://discordapp.com/ allí puedes unirte a varios grupos, participar en diversos chats y concursos publicando tu excelente contenido.

Hola @pepegrillo ;) muchas gracias por la bienvenida y la invitación a discord!

Seguro seguiré contando de que se trata la naturopatía... Parte de su filosofía es esa... "rescatar la capacidad curativa innata del cuerpo humano", bien dicho! Saludos, estamos en contacto ;)

Congratulations @charlotte-trocel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charlotte-trocel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39