Ned Scott LIVE In Las Vegas "State of Steem"

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Broadcasting live from Las Vegas ! Ned discussing the state of steem.

https://twitter.com/charlieshrem/status/791042515113697281

Sort:  

Take a look at the Swing Chart. This particular Swing Chart doesn't go back to the July 12th high nor considers price action after the last Swing High of October 12th, regardless One can see that swings are getting smaller. Therefore I'm staying positive believing a reversal in Trend is close.

I'm seeing the same results when doing my TA. It's a good sign.


For your neck 😎

Awesome. Resteemed and tweeted. Is this for money 20/20?

"Circular economy in cryptocurrency" ground breaking and innovative. Just got more excited about the direction for the platform. Lots of app building and forward thinking going on. Thanks for sharing.

NICE but he needs to speak louder, By the way I liked the concept "Subjective Proof of Work"

Thanks for sharing this @charlieshrem. Great to see Ned out there spreading the message of Steem. Ultimately this platform will succeed based on user adoption and retention. So it's good to see the CEO getting the word out.

I absolutely LOVE the model of advertisers buying STEEM, which is then burned, in order to advertise on Steemit. I think it has huge potential and could raise the value of STEEM tokens significantly.

I hope the community stops fretting about the price and focuses on ways to promote user adoption and retention.

Great to see the evolution of ideas and whilst we have a problem with linking up conversations beyond conversation links, i like that, independently, people are thinking of what else can be done!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@adamt/corporate-whales

About time to explain

Hopefully he will go over the current price of steem and how we can reverse it's current trend...

CharlieShrem Charlie Shrem tweeted @ 25 Oct 2016 - 22:21 UTC

LIVE on #Periscope: Ned Scott CEO Steemit periscope.tv/w/at6AzDMzNzA5…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@charlieshrem I'm relatively new with NO crypto background whatsoever. I've been here for three months, posting daily and I've brought a hoard of my most prolific and creative friends to the platform. @ned you ARE reaching the mainstream with Steemit. This was a great explanation of some of the holes I wondered about. Thanks for sharing, both of you.

Mr. @charlieshrem Great, thanks for sharing and disseminating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99