Sort:  

@charles1 I got out of my ETH position with most of my money at $405.00 then at about $375.00 I did the rest of it when I saw that it was consolidating and was not going to reach the $400.00 level again.

Right now I'm just taking a break from crypto and sitting on the sidelines, so besides my holdings in STEEM, Litecoin, and ICONOMI I'm not doing too much in this space at the moment. However, I'm in this for the long haul.

wow @mrwalt you are one of those players that hit the jacpot and escaped with big smile on your face....I love success stories..net chapter will certainly be steem . Iconomi and Litecoin are solid too. Wow, I like good news, keep it up

@charles1 I'm not sure about hitting the jackpot, but more like I saw what other very successful people (more than me) were doing and I mimicked them. This is what lead me to invest in ETH, etc....

Good point, I agree. See opportunity and take prudent action

@charles1 that's right as when I see people smarter than me making moves I pay close attention.

👍👍👍👍 correct however great to add personal due dilligence because no one is above mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74