STEEM OVER A $1.00+ Today 🤑

in #steem6 years ago

There was a nice little move on Steem today, It makes me feel a little happy when I see Steem over a $1.00 LOL...

Can it stay there? I hope so. Keep on Stackin :)

Sort:  

and sbd went to 2$ o.O

Yeah, just seen that... missed opportunity right there :)

Volume is up significantly too. Not sure if this is the final breakout we've all been waiting for, but that can't be far away.

People who had sbd won big today :-)

I always covert and power up anything I get so didn't have any lying around unfortunately. Would have been a great chance to double up on Steem!

Last night sbd prices was 3.88 Usd....💜💜

I seen that, I missed it lol

Me too Bro..... Love u bro and thanks for reply💜

We are going up man!👌

Bout' dat time lol

Thanks for the valueable article..very informative

Yeah I think I'm going to be more careful with my private key and start holding more liquid steem/sbd. Hopefully the steem app wallet will be released soon and I'll have even more confidence of trading as I've been watching the prices and making mental trades a couple of times a week.

back in the under dollar mark haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70