You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Peg Debate : Stakeholder Analysis

in #steem7 years ago

Crypto prices drop, all the shitcoins die. Period.
Look up the statistics on user retention, they're there for everyone to see, and they're absolute shit. People leave once they join, that's just a fact.
The absence of content of worth on the front page in the first place is a good indication of that.
No. That's not how any of this works. Me being here doesn't invalidate what I said. I have accrued a decent amount of digital dork dollars in my short time here and I plan to weather the cryptopocalypse until the dust settles and still implement my plans for a charitable fund.
Since you can't seem to find the giant search bar at the top of the page I'll do it for you.
https://steemit.com/static/search.html?q=steemit+retention+rates
Yeah, I'm sure I'm here because I left facebook, that's surely the reason. You got me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37