You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Predictions On When Steemit.com Will Go Into the Top 1000 Websites in the World?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am sure your prediction may come true.

But I can say that, steem would gain more attraction when the steem price rides top (may be $6 to $8). That attracts more and more potential investors to steem.

I can predict that, soon people gonna ditch YouTube, Reddit.
We all are in early stage, there is lot more left for steem to unfold. Note my comment, @inventor16 people like you (also you) will be on the list of Steem WHALES

Sort:  

I can't wait for the future brother.

I think what if guys like with high steem power like you..
start contests like
best author or
best curator or
best value added user (like a user who grown in little time having high followers with more reputation power)
And award the money to winner earned by the contest post.

@inventor16 some thing like this, can go viral and every one starts referring steem to every one.

May be that helps to grow steem irrespective to the price rides.
What's your view brother?

@chandu91 I think those contents are already in place in a way that's how steem works already, the top posts are supposed to rise to the top naturally. I'm donig it within my own following by upvoting comments that I think are funny or add value.

Those are my views to increase the value of Steem and getting higher Alexa rank. Achieving the top 1000 rank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26