You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk: The Future of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad you wrote this because I think about it a lot. While it doesn't answer most of the issues, I think it is really important for the community to embrace @share2steem to grow our user base which will in turn make the blockchain more attractive to developers because the user base will be there.

Going to instagram influencers and showing them how easy it is to monetize is a no brainer. I've done it. I make more on my crappy instagram than most people with 100k followers lol. There are 10s of thousands of instagram influencers who need @share2steem and they don't know it. I talked to a guy with 1.2million followers last night and he's interested. Bringing in those people will put strain on the rewards pool because they won't be that active on other steem apps unless they really get interested but it can bring in tons of users and active accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62