You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dreaming can sometimes make you cry

in #steem6 years ago

Something really good happened today thought. Steem is selling on Binance finally and it is trading lower than on bittrex. I actually converted my last bit of eth to steem . I felt like it was on sale. If you don't have binance grab an account here. https://www.binance.com/?ref=17777853

What I don't like to today is that SBD is less than steem. I know it is supposed to be but now our payouts are lower and we earn less. I'm sitting on some SBD I should have converted.

Sort:  

It's both good news and bad, I just read about the Binance, because I was super curious on why SBD is now worth less then Steem. Good news for the platform in general, bad news for payouts down the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63