How Do You Sell Your Hive That You Don't Want

in #steem4 years ago

Screenshot of Hive (HIVE) price, marketcap, chart, and info _ CoinGecko (1).jpg

I noticed that Hive is pumping today and I would like to sell off the liquid Hive I received at the fork. But, I don't know how to do it lol.

I figured there would be no better place on earth to write a step by step tutorial on how to sell hive than on steemit.

So I'm hoping someone will do that because I personally don't have the knowledge. I haven't made a trade since I bought steem almost 3 years ago.

Sort:  

You can do it at Blocktrades in a very easy manner
Why do you want to sell HIVE?

I did at bittrex the hard way. The reason I want to sell is that it is up 400% this week. It went from a dime to $.44 so I figure it will dump hard. I only had liquid to sell and it was my first time ever selling a crypto. I now have .2 btc because of the trade and feel good about it. I have high hopes for hives but very low expectations for its future. Therefore I feel like I did well by selling my liquid hive. I have about 2500 staked now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95