You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to Steemit.com to discover the best content on the internet ... and make money commenting!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I so love this. At least I can voice my opinion. In my candid opinion none of those post deserve the trending position. A repeated series post of some sort does not represent what steemit stands for.
Maybe I am yet to get it, but until I get it, trending should be taking out if those are the kind of post found on trending.
Good quality post that speaks steemit do not stand the chance to get upvote not to talk of trending. Sucks big time..

Sort:  

Content isn't even useful on here anymore. No knowledge shared. What's the point? The same people get on the trending page everyday. A platform where people comment just to earn votes from whales. No engagement with normal users. And it sucks prety much that 80% of the content on steemit are about steemit! Where's the knowledge?

Came for the weird crypto faucet, stayed for the weird crypto faucet. That's what us normies are here for, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63