You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCH THIS VLOG : POWER OF STEEM PROJECT IS ON!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm in for supporting you. Jealous of the Steemit meetups, especially that one in KS City! I have done some (pre-kids) across Oklahoma, Kansas, Illinois.....you get such a mind blowing experience in seeing the country that way. I have run on foot over 22,000 miles just for fun. Never regretted it. But what about a SAG PERSON? @DillonFord? And you might need slime, tubes, tires, power bars, a place to crash. You MUST SPREAD THE WORD!

Sort:  

22,000 miles that's insane, kudos! I'm trying to spread the word as much as possible!! Hope this comes to fruition!! Wish @dillonford could come, but he is about have a kid in 3 weeks. ( which I can't wait for, Dillon and his fiancé are going to be great parents)

Sweet. Your buddy will either fall off Steemfor awhile or be posting eighty times a night while baby needs love :). Kids are great. Congrats to them!!

Im a motivational support, I appreciate the nomination though haha I am jacked if he raises the money for this though:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72