You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up so I can delegate to you

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You are such a nice person for helping other small fish.I am cdaveboyles23,small fish but willing to grow by your delegation for me I can do more things for this platform.I hope you can also help my mother @deevi who had been experienced bandwidth all the time.She is more active than me.She has a talent in writing good story and more in giving tutorial in cooking.She deseved to have additional sp for her future goals. I feel so sorry for my mother since her password has gone.Accidentally she got wrong in copy pasting it while she was going to change her password.She cried like a baby. IT HAS BEEN 7DAYS AGO STILL RESET PASSWORD DIDN'T COME.I hope you can help my mother @deevi to have sp as long as her account will be ok.Thank you Sir.Gobless.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing. You're saying that she has lost her password? I don't think she can retrieve her account if she lost it. Let's hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55