BYE BYE Mark Zuckerberg and Brothers ... Thanks to Dan !!!!

in #steem8 years ago

This is my first post.
I'm studying Steem in these days and i think: Oh my God!
Steem is the revolution in the World of the Web.
Finally Steem.
Some years ago, thank to the 'Like' Mark Zuckerberg found a method to motivate people to write posts on his social network. People wrote quality post to took more like and they were happy to receive many likes.. also Mark was happy but because his wallet became always more big.
Thanks to Dan finally the world of web could be different.. we have a really decentralized system.. this is the revolution!! People could earn money not like for their capabilities.. this is fantastic..

i bye bye centralized system and bye bye Mark and Brothers .. Thanks to Dan !!!

I posted steem logo on my instagram account cata_luca to say welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50