Sort:  

Nice to meet you as well. You said "don't be greedy" - we had a saying like it....Bulls make money, bears make money, pigs get slaughtered...For years I had a Post It note taped on my monitor that said "Take Profits" I don't know nothing about cryto or steem. I just started here 4 days ago so far. But I do know a thing or two about Wall St lol.

Don't be "TOO" greedy...but just to be clear my friend. Crypto is nothing like Wall Street or Stocks.
Ride the waves up and down and try not to Fall Off or get Swallowed Up. This is an ocean of Whales, Sharks, and Small Fishes.
Thank me later.
Frank

Ill remember that. Much obliged.

One more thing to remember...
You can learn how to speak Whale as a Small Fish if you catch my drift.
Have a good night Sir.

Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68