[3 STEEM for thirds rule strategy EXPERIMENT] Save your VOTE and just Follow @cryptocrusaders instead for a chance for 1 out of the 3 STEEM GIVEAWAY [Comment in @cryptocrusaders post and follow @cryptocrusaders] POWERING UP ===>>>steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Time to give back to my TRUE FOLLOWERS who want to LEARN how to TRADE without RISKING and MINIMIZING loss...

COMMENT in @cryptocrusaders post that I linked below: "thirds rule strategy" and MUST be a follower for the next 7 days to receive 1 STEEM out of the 3 STEEM GIVEAWAY @cassidyandfranks will be paying after 7 days has passed. (ONE WINNER PER ACCOUNT)

@cassidyandfranks will be sponsoring this giveaway and paying 1 STEEM for the first 3 QUALIFIED followers of @cryptocrusaders that followed the RULES of this STRATEGY!!!

Thank me later...Cheers! :D

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptocrusaders/3-cents-for-thirds-rule-strategy-experiment-save-your-vote-and-just-google-search-instead-earn-3-cents-for-finding

Source: steemd.com

More Promoted PSA

https://steemit.com/promoted/psa

More Thirds Rule Strategy

https://steemit.com/promoted/thirdsrulestrategy

@cassidyandfranks ARE @cryptocrusaders

Sort:  

Doing my part and giving back to the Steemit Community and My True Followers!!!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Nice one. Keep it up

Doing my part and giving back to the Steemit Community and My True Followers!!!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Nice one frank

Thanks @remoc

Doing my part and giving back to the Steemit Community and My True Followers!!!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89