Steemit members getting a lot of upvotes even new members are getting voted quick

in #steem7 years ago


Hello to all my Steemit friends, I'm not sure how many of you have been watching the topics you don't like but I have made it a habit to read in to topics that aren't in my area of interest. The reason I've begun to push myself to do it is because a couple days a go I was looking over some of the Steemit guides and someone briefly mentioned to help people get up votes they may deserve it some times takes people reading material that they may not exactly like to review, and after thinking about it a little bit they were right, the more the community is involved in all aspects or more than just the same one the stronger we all become it makes sense. Well today I logged on mid day and I don't know why but it looked like there were a large amount of up votes that had been taking place and not just on regular people but new members, members that are seldom on, and even the members that seldom post, I'll say this much it was enough to catch my attention and with that said, I felt it necessary to look in to what may have caused it.


So on with the search, I begun looking over new trending topics for anything that might have stood out but that wasn't very helpful. I mean I did see a few different topics that I usually wouldn't have noticed but for the most part things basically stayed the same.


After a few minutes of just staring out in to space, I then took another glimpse and then I realized, it was steemit growing and gaining additional users whom were just being active typing up new post, voting on material and basically just doing what we all enjoy to do. I noticed quite a few topics that even caught my eye such as members talking about the discord app
other items that got my attention were the minnowsunite post
I was really impressed with the tutorials that were out, they all did a great job explaining how to get in to the community and when I did log in to the chat room and register I noticed that it was growing at a pretty quick pace. Last but far from least was Steem members discussing newer apps and updates. By the end of this small search I had finally come to realize why I thought the community just did a quick increase in numbers, it turns out the only real change was the fact that Steem members were just being active, and that since I had joined Steem we have had so many members join our community that it was literally taking the website and cryptocurrency up and high at that. Maybe its just me but for all of you who have been putting forth effort to help Steem grow you all are doing an amazing job, anytime I see any of your material rest assure you all will continue to get my support and definitely my up votes, on that note take care and have a good one.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The images in my post are coutesy of google images search and are from the following: steemit.com, pinterest.com, and 123rf.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84