You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, You Have Got a New Soldier

in #steem8 years ago

Nice intro. I like the way you cut through the story of cryptos and mining matters to get to the core. I, for one, will be very interested to read how you see this whole world developing as it develops. And I look forward to more posts - no better way to grow your strong English (and before long we can see a Hungarian chapter too). Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for your words!

Yeah, I'm learning a lot while I'm writing. When I don't know how could I express myself, I start to search and study example sentences and rules. Making a post take longer for me because of that but I feel progress here. ;)

That is a good approach - your learning will accelerate. And the same applies the more you read, especially from different people with different styles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47