You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't live eating just candy

in #steem6 years ago

First, I LOVE SYNONYMS!!!

I use thesaurus.com ALL THE TIME. Mostly cause I like finding more 'interesting' words to use. 😎

And since you asked, I shall provide:
Screenshot (6).png

And to answer, "why I come back"

Because you are 'interesting' or... amusing... or intriguing ... or unusual... and downright thought-provoking too!

I generally don't to interact with someone who seems so.... (fill in the blank... cause I haven't yet)... so thank you for that.

I'm guessing our great differences have to do more with distance and where we live, our environment, who we choose to keep close as friends and who we choose to ignore.

Thanks for the interaction... I have much gratitude (but we know you don't think much of that... ) BOOOM! Did I just go full-circle?!

It wasn't planned, total accident.

I mean... I'm simply a lowly minnow swimming through the ocean making connections, finding friends and learning how to navigate this crazy place we call life.

Enjoy yours, sir! I truly mean that. 😍

Sort:  

Gratitude and encouragement, compassion and dignity, like everything can be both good and bad, if I encourage a crime and am grateful of fraud, or if I give compassion to my adversaries and dignity to the swine, Animal Farm indeed.

Totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50