새로운 생명이 태어났습니다(A New Life Has Been Born)

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

微信图片_20220910111330.jpg

나의 아이가 태어났을 때,
나의 마음은 즐거움으로 차였습니다.
새로운 생명의 등장,
무한한 희망을 전해 주었습니다.

그는 나의 가장 귀한 보물,
나는 나의 전부로 그를 사랑할 것입니다.
그를 위해 모든 것을 할 것이고,
그는 나의 영원한 사랑입니다.

나는 그를 사람이 되는 방법을 알려 줄 것이고,
그를 인생의 어려움을 걷게 할 것입니다.
나는 그를 무한한 지지를 줄 것이고,
그를 자유롭게 성장하게 할 것입니다.

나의 아이, 나의 사랑,
영원히 행복하기를 바랍니다.
나는 나의 인생을,
그를 성장하는 모든 걸 지키겠습니다.

When my child was born,
my heart was filled with joy.
The arrival of a new life,
brought endless hope.

He is my most precious treasure,
I will love him with all of my being.
I will do anything for him,
he is my eternal love.

I will teach him the ways of being a person,
and take him through the challenges of life.
I will give him endless support,
and let him grow freely.

My child, my love,
may you be forever happy.
I will use my lifetime,
to protect every step of your growth.

2022/12/26
Carpe Diem

Sort:  

가슴 떨리는 기쁨과
벅차 오르는 행복이
늘 충만하시기를요~♡

매우 감사합니다,
최선을 다하길 바랍니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44