STEEM and STEEMDOLLAR Exchanges art by (@powerup)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Ever wondered where in the world do you trade or sale your hard earned article writing STEEM or STEEMDOLLAS?


well I was browsing around google images and was looking for something not even close to exchanges, mind you it was within the realm of steemit. 

I came out with this.

I wanted to share this for all senior and newbie steemians,

I think @powerup made it but not sure.

Its fantastic either way, a great way to show all current Exchanges for your STEEM and STEEMDOLLAR needs. 


EDIT: Thanks to @pfunk He posted a link to @powerup ' s post so what ever this post makes the steemdollar will be sent to @powerup, as stated in the text I was not sure he made it.



I bet you liked this post, if so please up-vote, follow, comment, share, or promote.


HELP ME POWER UP!
Sort:  

I love me some bitshares and polo trading.

thx for this info/listing all these~

I got this bookmarked less I forget this.

You can always use websites like
www.tineye.com and the reverse image search on google to find the source :)
Upvoted!

Thank you I did not know that. I appreciate it. good tool to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37