You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BULLYING ON STEEM , PLEASE READ , IMPORTANT

in #steem7 years ago

Yeah I got that myself, and thought you were being pretty funny in the way you worded them, but Steemit is so clogged with people posting begs for upvotes / follows that I think your intention is likely to be lost on folks. BTW if you make what you consider to be a good post, feel free to drop the link in the comments here at my (tongue in cheek) "Free upvote and resteem service". I read any post linked there and will give you honest feedback (as well as my meager upvote if it is original material).

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

thank you Carl thats very decent of you , nice to meet a real person ,
cheers tony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34