You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 weeks.

in #steem5 years ago

Hey 42 days, we all know 42 is the answer! Glad you landed here, I love your content. Finding and joining communities here is definitely key. As one of those curators who spends a lot of time wading through mounds of posts daily, your posts definitely stand out :) I hope you stick around. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Great compliments coming from you, my friend! We certainly enjoy interacting with @oheyo at the @steemterminal... good to see you, and appreciate your kind words...

I'm honored to get this feedback from you, @carlgnash! This may seem silly, but it meant a lot when you curated one of my posts a few weeks back and left a personal comment. That experience and personal touchpoint was awesome for a noob like me. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66