Sort:  

You know how it is ... Justin sais: I don't wanna see diz shite.
And his personal asshole saiz: Yess, masssta! I'll do it immediatelly. Hold my !Beer.

Lol...🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

End of STEEM.

It is not different from what certain tribes or communities do so I don't understand the fuss about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit is intended to be decentralized and immune to censorship by single person - opposite to tribes and communities, which have owners.

Thanks for explaining although to my opinion the hives are a part of Steemit and should have the same policy but it's all fine with me. Steemit always had the policy "original content" and a crosspost is not original.

Hello @Cardboard!! Hope everything is great with projects and life in this special times for our world. As you say have been difficult times for this blockchain. For me it's been also emotionaly difficult to know what to do. I've been thinking a lot in many people that are still working here trying to support a little some difficult economies in our countries. It's people with no part in the fightings. New and little accounts are now with a only few initiatives to support their work. Thinking a lot in people who always supported my work I decided that is time to put a little of my own cooperation, here in Steem.

I'm launching a project that I like to share with you, in the link you will find a detailed definition and roadmap. In short, it consist to delegate 200 sp (from @leveuf's account) to 10 little and new accounts, while they post (twice a week at least), comment, make a vote strategy and and power up. When an account gets minnow level it leaves the place for a new one. The project encourages creativity, increasing quality of the posts and knowledge on the operation of the blockchain. It would be great to count with your inputs and advice for the better structure of the project!

KNITRIAS PROJECT | Definition and Roadmap

I'm trying to gather the necessary support for this effort. That's why I recently came to the idea of @Tipu to help a little. Two main things could be extremely valuable to meet the goals of the project:

Tipu curation: I'm kindly asking you for a nomination to become Tipu curator. This will help me to greatly encourage those authors while helping in the growth of their accounts.

Tips: To donate from @leveuf and find donations between other users to fund @Knitrias account on @Tipu to give tips to the authors of the group.

I hope you find this initiative valuable and to count with your support in the nomination, @Cardboard, I will also can contact @Ritch if further reference of my work is needed.

I send the best wishes for your projects in Hive and Steem!!

Hi @leveuf! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 200.0 SP delegation to @leveuf's.

That's why @Tipu and its highly trained hamsters are the best!!
Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97