You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Block: Support Witnesses!

in #steem4 years ago

Haha, love this post! As a new guy to Steem and as a Tronix, I understand the importance of good governance (it could be better at TRON), so I am still looking for good Witnesses to cast my vote to. In my travels through several posts within Steem, I found 3 so far worthy of my vote. I would be eager to find out who else should get my vote, so some good inputs would be appreciated. I will check if @overkillcoin is a Witness as content like this should be rewarded!

Sort:  

Nah, I'm not techy enough to be a witness, but I really appreciate the gesture.

These are the guys I'm voting for:
image.png

You can also proxy-vote - that is, to vote identical to a trusted account holder...

Welcome to Steem! :D

I built one because I trust this platform and if I ever get to "top 20", I intend to listen to every voter's complains.


Click here to vote for Steem Witness


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94