You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome!!! How did you hear about STEEM and steemit.com?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

What's your story and what brought you here?

I am an active gridcoin miner/maintainer and steem has caught our community's eye.

How and when did you first hear about steemit.com?

I heard about steemit on a gridcoin forum.

What interests you the most about this platform?

We always surrender a bit of privacy when we post on social media. With other platforms, we let others monetise our content and our privacy. Steem seeks to turn that on it's head. I like that.

What content do you like curating, reading and writing?

If my activity on Reddit is a guide, then I will most likely actively participate in topics like #meditation, #NewZealand and #politics, with aimless and fun meandering elsewhere.

Sort:  

Welcome! I'll look more into Gridcoin. Look forward to your posts on the variety of topics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55