You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Solution: We Need To Do This To Make Steemit A Huge Success

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have seen you writing quality comments on the articles of others and I know you practice what you preach. I thought for a long time that Steemit needs to do a better job of incentivising good comments and discussion because that is what will make everyone including the minnows feel optimistic and enthuastic about STEEM. I don't post much but when I do I always upvote good comments and I'm surprised everyone else doesnt already do the same. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @cataincanary.

Yes you would think something so logical would be followed by the masses but it is not. People act as if the money given for the upvotes comes out of their wallet instead of being a representation for a certain part of the reward pool. Unless someone is using all upvotes on him or herself, of which I wont upvote that person, then there is no point to it.

Use the upvotes even in the comment sections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50