Sort:  

Happy birthday man @capper2016

Thanks a lot

Thanks

Thanks now toward the 3rd

Actually my dads 2nd birthday but I help him respond to some of his comments when he is busy and I answered from my account . That’s the beauty of blockchain . He will hold the mistake over my head forever cause it cannot be erased!😂

woh . It can be done like that. I dont know.

Happy Steem Bday @capper2016 :) Much Love <333

Thanks really appreciate it

It's a pleasure to celebrate with you @richard-921 :) Cheers to many more Steem Bdays! Reiki Hugs <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Son @richard-921 have you been messing with my account . I told you not to comment on my posts 😝 silly . It’s ok what’s your is mine and what’s mine is yours! It’s my birthday not yours!

lol :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Mil felicidades, sigue cosechando éxitos. Un abrazo

Muchas gracias!

Thanks very much!


Congratulations @capper2016!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27