You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will STEEM Be One Of The Leaders Heading Into A Post-Work Society????

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

You are creating belief, I've said it to you before and I'll say it again, your writing is moving. I can sense the passion you are talking about at the end of your post in your writing and it's something everyone needs to follow in.

I believe STEEM is the movement a lot of us have been waiting for and it's precisely the give and get mentality that makes this work. Animosity and hate aren't welcomed or accepted here and it makes the platform light years ahead of its counterparts like Reddit and Youtube. I personally hate scrolling through comments on Youtube because of the negativity. It makes me feel bad, and it effects my mind. Steemit rids that possibilty (to a high degree) and it rewards people for acceptable, normal behaviour. It's going to be amazing to see the masses come over to Steemit, it isn't something to worry about, it will make changes to people that many other platforms not only don't support, but they don't essentially fuel.

Thank you again for strengthening my beliefs and good on you for fuelling our fire with positivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47