You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemonomics: Shrinking reward, growing value

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great post. I was in Steem since Nov. 2017 and bought almost all my Steem at ath’s I ended up getting rekt like all and powered all my Steem down and sold it all about a yr ago.

About a little over a month ago I decided I wanted to blog again and was checking out the different options. I came across one called Sola and after a day I told myself what the hell am I doing and came back to Steem.
Steem is the best platform of its kind by far. I saw the prices and that we had basically bottomed so figured what better time to start accumulating. Last time around I got up to 800 Steem at ath’s now im at 1,500 and accumulating more as I blog and don’t plan on going anywhere. Steem On ♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I never tried Sola but I have heard not much good.

One of my clients bought in at the high too (unknown to me) and hasn't been seen for over a year. It is a pity because in that time he could have been using his stake to mitigate the loss and bring down the ROI threshold.

Buying, blogging, playing games... do it all of you can :)

I tried Sola for a month. It's a joke. You get ton of likes but only undisclosed untransparent fraction is rewarded in Sol currency. Plus of course you can't withdraw less than 100 Sol. And this will take forever. Left it after a month's test and never looked back.

Posted using Partiko Android

When it started a lot from Steem tried it and there was a fair amount of plagiarism and censorship I heard. I don't know anyone who uses it now.

Yeah thats the plan. Great games coming out, I’m trying them all.

Love the Steem-Engine tokens and SMT’s coming out. It is exciting times here on Steem. I wasn’t even aware of everything going on until I made my return. Which all really got me excited to be back. I was hesitant to power up all my Steem this time around after my last experience but with the development going on in the community it made me feel comfortable on doing so.

Btw don’t even bother with Sola.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72