You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Drop and Pull Back

in #steem5 years ago

I was talking crypto in general not just Steem but yes I’d like to see the same in Steem but as you see every time BTC goes down it gets bought up and recovers pretty quickly. I expect a big breakout in the next couple months.

For Steem the Steem-Engine tokens and the DEX once it’s live which is not far away. Will cause Steem to launch with the arrival of new apps coming out left and right. It did the same for TRX even in 2018 when BTC got rekt. TRX had a good year with the launch of their tokens and the rush of games that came after. I expect to see something similar for Steem.

I agree best to be safe but even if we don’t have the bottom in which I highly doubt. We cant go much lower then our previous lows. Which is why I think It is a great time to accumulate dollar cost avg. If it goes up we don’t miss out if it goes down you buy more for a better price.
I see your posts everyday jeep up the good work. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15