You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MIRA

in #steem6 years ago

yes yes yes, I could use it in my class, I'm learning VBA right now....
I could use the reports in accress or excel, and bring threads into powerpoint!!!!

That's a great idea!!!!
kingcal.jpg

I just called rich on this comment ...I bet he chimes in with in 5 mins...lol

Sort:  

What is the main difference between VBA and VSCode? I remember the Microsoft CEO in the CNBC interview about Microsoft purchasing Github,

he states that VSCode is the open source version of VBA, so I assume you must pay for VBA, and I also assume, you might not have access to some of the dependency extensions available to the Open SOurce users. These comments are recent, but there are some pretty legit Mark Down extensions that come very very close to Steemit's style, but I do agree wtith @cyruss33.

THIS WOULD MAKE A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE







anchor.fm/alphawave

Decentralized is the first step.
Distributed is the best way to keep it secure and running without having some big guys playing their game.

Thanks for the visualisation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48