Weekly Wednesday Feature #3- Helping the Steemit Community Grow

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Weekly Wednesday Feature #3

What's going on everybody?  Today is Wednesday,  and that means it is time for another Weekly Wednesday Feature! Say hi and congratulate @skullangs

What is the Weekly Wednesday Feature?

Once a week I will select one of my followers that wants to help grow their following and be seen by all of my followers.  If you would like to be featured for next week,  comment below and mention the world feature! 

Not only will you be seen my all of my followers,  but you will also receive 10 percent of the post's Steem Dollar earnings,  one free resteeem a month by my account of your choosing, and free advice/mentorship to help your Steemit grow! 

Past Features:

@mtnmeadowmomma

Getting to know @skullangs!  Here is an FAQ on her and her blog:

1. How long have you been on Steem?

I've been in this community since October but I really start to posting in January. (I was very confused and those months I just read post, asked questions and voted

2. How would you describe your content?

I'd describe it as a "work in progress" though I love photography, and sometimes I do post about books or poetry, but mostly pictures.

3. What do you think Steem will be worth in 6 months?

I have absolutly no idea, like I've said I am very new and I'm still learning.

4. A year?

Still have no idea.

5. What is your dream car?

Can I say a lamborghini? cuz' that would be cool. (wish I had one)

6. What’s the best community-based project you have seen on Steem?

I'd say @cervantes they help spanish speakers to growth in this community and they have help me a lot!

7. How many people have you introduced to Steem?

Two, they are now a part of this steemit family.

8. What are your favorite cryptos?

Steem lol. my new motto is: in steemit we trust.

9. What would you do if you could retire today?

I'd probably travel around the world.

10. What's your favorite food?

Pizza... ALWAYS PIZZA.

Conclusion

I want to take the time to thank @skullangs,  all of my followers that go and follow her,  and all that requested to be featured for this week's Weekly Wednesday Feature!  If you commented any of my posts requesting a feature,  you will be considered for next week!  Thanks again to everyone.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Congrats @skullangs! I looked at your blog and really like your flower photography (and your other photos too!)

Thank you so much darling. Cheers :)

Hey there @bwells!

Thank you for doing this for inspiring Steemists!

I would love to be considered. I'm honing my writing skills and learning more and more everyday about Steemit.

Hi-fives

JGV

very nice question for new comer.

that is cool @bwells. thanks for boosting newbies! i would love a feature :D thanks!

It is a pleasure dear @bwells thanks for the opportunity and help.

Congratulations

vote back please :D

I'm starting following you now.

This is such a great idea. And I love finding new inspiring Steemians to follow. Thanks!

I would love to be considered for a future feature. I am fairly new, but will definitely be sticking around. Any advice/help is more than welcomed over here. :)
Cheers.
Sam

She's got a new follower now :D Interesting blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90