900 Follower Free Steem Giveaway | 9 Free Steem Up For Grabs

in #steem7 years ago

I crossed 900 followers earlier this morning so it is time for another Steem Giveaway!

Anyone that is following me knows that I love hooking up my followers with Free Steem Giveaways,  and I have been doing between 2-3 per week.  I love helping people start out on Steem or giving them a little monetary bonus for following me,  and I try to make this as fun as possible. 

This time,  I am giving away 9 Steem to the closest guess of the correct Steem Price exactly when I receive the payout for this post.  Getting the answer exactly correct will win you a bonus $90 worth of Steem! 

Here are all of the Rules:

1.  Follow me on Steemit.

2.  Upvote this post.

3.  Resteem for an extra guess.(optional)

4.  Guess what the price of Steem will be right when I receive the payout for this post in 7 days. 

5.  Guess the closest and you win!  Guess the exact price and you will win $90 USD more worth of Steem! 

6.  Make sure your guess hasn't been used already because the first person to guess will win in the case of their being guesses that are identical. 

7.  If 2 people are an equal distance away from the correct price,  the prize will be split between the 2.  Example:  1 person guesses $5.99 and someone else guesses $6.01,  but the correct price is $6.00.  The prize would be split equally among the 2. Thanks for participating in this giveaway and good luck to all!  A big thank you for all of my followers is also due,  and I can't wait to reach 1,000 in a few days so I can have another giveaway! 

To to the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

52.26

votes.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.27.13 PM.png

$7.77 is my guess @bwells

congratulation for 900 follower....you allready posting so many amazing post that's y we love you ...thanks for shere this type amazing post ....and thanks again for your knowlageble post......best of luck

you create a great post....i impressed to see it...Lot of thanks for Sharing this informative and valuable post....best of luck brother....@bwells

Excellent .great postI . All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41