Sort:  

Let’s hope so my friend... I already bought a lot of times. Now I’m a bit cautious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm dollar cost averaging in and only with Steem Power. Steem Power is deflationary and over time if the platform succeeds should rise in value.

A bullish contrarian signal is Facebook making all their fuss about 'enhancing privacy' and 'using blockchain' - reminds me of JP Morgan. First they slander. Then they compete. Eventually they will lose.

Steem is a worthwhile investment and you can always power down and switch to Bitcoin if overweight. I think early Steem adopters are going the way of early Bitcoin adopters as the network effect grows.

Yeah I did a couple of times that averaging. I hope it goes up now. It seems like we have seen the bottom. I am also very positive about steem. Let’s see how it goes ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63