Sort:  

Yes it will take a few days to update on the wallet pages though. If I am right (and I hope I am) $1 could be the new floor in the next few weeks. I think that is a fair valuation compared to other cryptos which are mostly vapourware and promises. Markets are not rational though.

Yeah. The exchange seems like people see it as a video game. No sense in putting money haphazardly into whatever comes first! :D Crazy! Seems people decide on coins on the basis of a logo color.

Yes I have to admit in the past I have been similarly stupid but that is why I now only invest in things like Steem that I believe have long term value.

Vapourware and Promises

--

That is very good lol.

And accurate I think.

I have taken your lead the last 2 days on the Steem vote on #BTCC and frankly gotten a little spammy with it today to increase exposure

Not a camera joke.... but it could have been!

Keep going mate - we can help to spread the word!

I am still spreading the word in replies and comments on here, this is too quiet for such a big issue.

I missed this news until y-day and I am on here a lot!

I am trying hard man!!! I feel spammy for a good cause.

  • is there a formal diagnosis or cure for this lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47