Steem Report: April 24th, 2018

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steemheart.png

Good morning, I'd like to give a quick update on the status of Steem and Steem Dollar price. It looks like the prices are in the green

Looking good, let's make some money

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice, this is just a report on the Steem and SBD price and my personal opinion.

Sort:  

Good job...

Thanks for sharing update proving crypto currency news. I like it this bitcoin. I appreciate your valuable Post.

how do you think about the development of bitcoin, sbd and steem prices this year?
whether the more expensive the price or vice versa, how do you think?

I could see Bitcoin go over 20k this year and into new highs. Steem and SBD breaking out. I think if we were to have another market crash over the new highs, the new lows might be similar to the December 2017 highs. This is all just my opinion, not financial advice

Nice update now steem looking good

Very good application for checking cryptocurrency and receive notifications https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

Good morning... thanks for you updated...

This is a wonderful sight to see that's amazing :)

wow track and music just awesome :)

I liked it my friend!

Ummmmmmmmmm lol

I will open a bottle of champagne if it hits 10$ @businesswri :P

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66