You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of making of good comment! Advice for new steemit users.

in #steem7 years ago

I think the "commenting" recommendation from your "Suggestions and Advice to new Users on Steemit" post was the most enlightening point for me. I never really thought much about it before that. Since then I have had a few very good discussions and created new relationships from it. Thanks for all the good advice you are sharing, it makes a big difference to us newbees.

Sort:  

Haha newbees (I c what u did there). Stick with this @bushkill. You have excellent posts and see you commenting more and more. You're on your way to becoming (already there in my eyes) an excellent Steemian.

Awesome man, I do really feel it's the best way to build you following, before you start getting into the best content you have to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27